Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Leonard and Grae's Summer Movie Preview Review on Reelz

Video
by Leonard Maltin
May 30, 2014 12:00 AM
2 Comments
  • |


I’m happy to announce a new movie preview special that begins airing this weekend on Reelz Channel. Once again I’m joined by the feisty, funny Grae Drake, senior editor of Rotten Tomatoes, for some lively conversation about current films and upcoming summer blockbusters. We enjoy talking about movies together—and we don’t take ourselves too seriously. You can learn more about the show HERE, and you’ll find a rundown of air dates and times below. 


SUMMER MOVIE PREVIEW REVIEW AIR DATES AND SHOWTIMES

5/31       9am Pacific/12pm Eastern    
5/31       10pm Pacific/1am Eastern on 6/1
6/1         10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
6/1         11:30pm Pacific/2:30am Eastern on 6/2
6/7         9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern  
6/7         10:30pm Pacific/1:30am Eastern on 6/8
6/8         9:30am Pacific/12:30pm Eastern      

6/8         11pm Pacific/2am Eastern on 6/9  

Click HERE for a sneak peek! To see if Reelz is available in your area, click HERE.


Video
  • |

More: Journal

Free Indie Movies and Documentaries    

2 Comments

  • Mike | June 1, 2014 5:56 PMReply

    As always it was a treat to see Leonard on TV but in my most humble opinion Rae Hendrie is just dreadful! As a film critic she wouldn't know Howard Hawks from Howard the Duck! There are lots of intelligent, perceptive and personable women critics out there so how in the world did they come up with Ms. Hendrie? Me thinks it's simply a matter aiming for the lowest common denominator, something that TV (PBS and TCM excluded!) seems to excel at.

  • Carl LaFong | June 1, 2014 9:34 PM

    I agree, unfortunately.

Email Updates

Latest Tweets

Follow us

Most "Liked"

  • The Giver-Streep-BridgesThe Giver
  • From Robin Williams To Film Noir…
  • Too Much Johnson-Joseph CottenOrson Welles Discovery Now Online
  • Life After Beth-DeHaan=PlazaLife After Beth


leonardmaltin