Upcoming LION Screenings

by clarencecarter
May 11, 2006 5:08 AM
1 Comment
  • |

We just had our first screenings in Yellow Springs and Dayton (home turf for the filmmakers) and response has been excellent. Currently scheduled dates below. We'll update with new engagements weekly.


---------------------------------

Tuesday, May 16 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 17 7:00 pm
Wexner Center for the Arts
The Ohio State University
1871 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1393


Mon. May 22 through Thur. May 25
The Balboa Theater
3630 Balboa Street at 38th Ave.
San Francisco, CA


Thur. May 25
Jacob Burns Film Center
364 Manville Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570


Sun: 5/21: 3:30 PM
Sun. 5/28: w/Steven Bognar 3:30 PM
Sun. 6/4: 5:00 PM
Sun. 6/11 & Mon. 6/12: Sunday matinee 3:30 PM/Monday evening 7:00 PM
Makor/Steinhardt Center of the 92nd Street Y
35 West 67th Street 10023


Fri. June 2 & Sat. June 3
The Brattle Theatre
40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138


Friday, June 2 through Thursday, June 8
Starz Film Center
900 Auraria Pky
Denver, CO 80204


Sat. June 10 & Sun. June 11 (Steven & Julia)
Northwest Film Center
829 SW 9th Avenue
Portland, OR 97205


Sat. June 10 (Steven and Julia) & Sun. June 11
Northwest Film Forum
1515 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122


Thur. June 29 - Part I
Fri. June 30 - Part II
Noble Theatre
Oklahoma City Museum of Art
415 Couch Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


More to come...

  • |

More: LION screenings

You might also like:

1 Comment

  • Mark | May 12, 2006 1:54 AMReply

    Bring it to Chicago, bitches! And I'll be there!