Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

'Magic Mike' Soundtrack Features Foreigner, KISS, T-Pain, Ginuwine & More; Plus Details On All The Songs Featured In The Film

by Edward Davis
May 22, 2012 1:59 PM
  • |

"Breakdown" - Alice Russell
"It's Raining Men"- Countre Black
"Bang Bang Boom" - The Unknown
"Gimme What You Got" - Black Daniel
"Just For Now" - Cloud Control
"Money" - Ringside
"Sassy Sexy Wiggle" - Joe Tex
"Mo Cash!" - Vegas Audio Ninjas
"Wash U Clean" - Beth Thornley
"Victim" - Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
"Ladies of Tampa" - Matthew McConaughey
"Feels Like The First Time" - Foreigner
“Love Right Now” - Ricky Blaze
“Booty Wurk (One Cheek At A Time)” - T-Pain featuring Joey Galaxy
“Like a Virgin” - Chris Mitchell
“Learn My Lesson” - The Sheepdogs
“#1Nite” - Cobra Starship
“Fish In The Sea” - Frootful
“Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)” - Big & Rich
“New Beat” - Toro Y Moi
“Pony” - Ginuwine
“This Is Hot” - Hotheadz
“Love Shot” Written by Dan Hougesen, Allan Villadsen, Per Joergensen, Steffen Westmark, Soeren
“Nothing” - Young Man
“Got 2 Luv U” - Sean Paul featuring Alexis Jordan
"Christensen" - The Blue Van
“Calypso” - Excision & Datsik“Divine” - Paul Allen and The Natural Born Swimmers
“Calling Dr. Love” - KISS

Free Indie Movies and Documentaries    


  • donielle | November 3, 2012 12:34 AMReply

    What's the name of the song when channing comes out swinging on that rope?

  • Shannon | November 6, 2012 8:54 AM

    Its Calypso by Dastik and Exicion

  • kristen | October 27, 2012 5:05 PMReply

    The song that is playin in the end of raining men is called booty work by t pain

  • | August 28, 2012 2:49 PMReply

    It's also missing the song just after Raining men and the music when he's doing a new solo !! Can somebody tell me The names ??:)

  • Edd | August 22, 2012 8:11 AMReply

    Just missing "pony" ...
    (Ginuwine - pony)

  • schismarch | July 5, 2012 6:49 PMReply

    "Christensen" by The Blue Van isn't actually a song; it's a name of a guy in the band in a line that got cut off above.

    "This is Hot" by Hotheadz is credited on the IMDB website, but the song isn't available anywhere from US stores.

    "Like a Virgin" by Chris Mitchell is seemingly also non-accessible, mostly because that name is impossible to google effectively.

    Everything else is purchasable.

  • schismarch | July 3, 2012 10:18 PMReply

    thank you for this. very helpful.

Email Updates