Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...


Thompson on Hollywood

Tribeca Film Festival Jury Includes Kenneth Lonergan, Taraji P. Henson, Evan Rachel Wood, Tony Gilroy and More

The Tribeca Film Festival (April 17-28) has announced its jury members, this year including Tony Gilroy, Bryce Dallas-Howard, Whoopi Goldberg, Taraji P. Henson, Kenneth Lonergan and Evan Rachel Wood. Full list below.
  • By Beth Hanna
  • |
  • April 10, 2013 2:00 PM
  • |

Email Updates