Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...


Thompson on Hollywood

Sundance's Alfred P. Sloan Jury Members Announced, Including Darren Aronofsky and Screenwriter Scott Burns

The Sundance Institute and the Alfred P. Sloan Foundation announces the members of the Sloan Jury at the 2013 Sundance Film Festival. Included are director Darren Aronofsky (who launched his career with "Pi" over a decade ago in Park City) and writer Scott Burns ("Side Effects," "Contagion"). Full list below.
  • By Beth Hanna
  • |
  • January 17, 2013 1:25 PM
  • |

Email Updates