Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

NYWIFT Announces 33rd Annual Muse Awardees

by Melissa Silverstein
November 4, 2013 10:00 AM
  • |

New York Women in Film and TV has announced the awardees for the 33rd annual Muse Awards.  The honorees include: actors Ellen Barkin, Connie Britton, and Robin Wright; Sesame Street actor and writer Sonia Manzano; and Frances Berwick, President of Bravo and Oxygen Media.

Directing veteran Nancy Malone will be awarded the Loreen Arbus Award for Those Who Take Action and Effect Change.

The awards will be presented on December 12th at the Hilton Hotel in NYC.  Buy tickets here.

Free Indie Movies and Documentaries    


Email Updates

Most "Liked"

  • Guest Post: Going Back to School with ...
  • Infographic: Women Directors in the ...
  • Male Privilege Watch: Man With No Directing ...
  • 8 Queer Women Films to Watch in 201 ...
  • Meet Outlander, the Anti-Game of Th ...